Department of Commerce

The department of Commerce was established in the year 2013.The faculty is working consistently to solve problems involving higher mathematics and computer application contents. The department has faculty strength of three.

Teaching Staff

  S.No. Name Designation  
  1. Mr. Chandra Prakash Jain Head  
  2. Mr. Yagvendra Kumawat Lecturer  
  3. Mr.Manoj Chaturvedi Lecturer  
  4. Ms. Parul Saxena Lecturer